Posted by: Lawrence D. Elliott | December 12, 2008

Just One Day…

I’ve listened to this song Just One Day by Jeremy Lister about 100 times since I downloaded it to my iPod. The words make me think of so many people who are no longer here. People I wish I could hug once again or to whom I’d just like to say “I’m sorry.”

This is the wonderful part of writing. You create something that makes people experience feelings they might never otherwise feel. Songwriters are blessed to be able to work in a 3D version of writing.

Listen to this song and see how you feel…

Leave a Reply

Categories

